Something to give thanks for…

We have all been through this, at least I know I have. You know, that spot on your car that happens right after you wash your car?!?! Here is a photo I found today on google today that made me think about how one little spot of bird poo does not really matter to me anymore after viewing this. I mean this photo is a mess that even an experienced diaper-changer like myself cannot even handle. I hope I do not offend anybody by posting this, but this actually made me think about how thankful I am that I no longer have a tree directly over my car.Angry Birds

Leave a Reply

