Hello world!

Hello! My name is Lori Bowser. Welcome to Homemaker Daily. 

Each week I will spend time writing about ideas that I have had throughout my course of being a stay-at-home mom, a wife, a full-time college student, homemaker and other experiences, which have taken place in my life that I may find to be beneficial to someone out there. 

I would like to tailor my blog posts to what you, my readers, would like to hear about. I have created a readers’ tip tab above. Blogging is still new to me, so I will work on tweaking this blog, how I post, when I post, and what I post about in the next few days. 

Recently I have switched from blogspot.  My blog there was titled homemaker-daily.blogspot.com . I switched to WordPress today because I could not figure out how to add new pages to my blogspot.

Please tune in and join me on my journey to find simpler ways to do things on a small budget and then share these ideas with you. 

Please feel free to subscribe. I have opened comments to registered users only. The comments will need to be approved before being posted.

I look forward to interacting with all of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

